List of Committee Members and Contacts

Bandits Committee Members 2017/18 Season

President Justin Mendham - president@actbandits.com.au
Secretary Liz Morgan - secretary@actbandits.com.au
Vice President - Seniors Matt Alt - seniorvp@actbandits.com.au
Vice President - Juniors Mark Trungrove - juniorvp@actbandits.com.au
Treasurer Jane Gorrie - treasurer@actbandits.com.au
Registrar - Juniors and Seniors Linda Mendham - registrar@actbandits.com.au
Club Coach Matt Alt - coach@actbandits.com.au
Club Captain TBC
Junior Development Officer Anthony Overs - juniorcoach@actbandits.com.au
Uniforms/Equipment Coordinator Jayston Spindler - jayston.spindler@ag.gov.au
Publicity Officer Vacant
Scorers Coordinator Vicki Beard - vicki.beard@hotmail.com
Canteen Coordinator Erin Burrows - eandsburrows@gmail.com
Umpire Coordinator Jayston Spindler - jayston.spindler@ag.gov.au
Fundraising Coordinator Pat Biden - patrick.biden@act.gov.au
Fundraising Committee Craig Cooper,
Erin Burrows
Web Master Matt Alt - web@actbandits.com.au
Public Officer Jane Gorrie - treasurer@actbandits.com.au
Ground Maintenance Jayston Spindler,
Justin Mendham,
Matt Alt
Committee Members Cassie McIntyre,
Darren Burt,
Emily Watson,
Marcus Atkinson,
Tara Aherne