List of Committee Members and Contacts

Bandits Committee Members 2019/20 Season

President Matt Alt - president@actbandits.com.au
Secretary Anthony Overs - secretary@actbandits.com.au
Vice President - Seniors Dave Nisbet - seniorvp@actbandits.com.au
Vice President - Juniors Pat Biden - juniorvp@actbandits.com.au
Treasurer Erin Burrows - treasurer@actbandits.com.au
Registrar - Juniors and Seniors Erin Burrows - registrar@actbandits.com.au
Club Coach VACANT - coach@actbandits.com.au
Club Captain TBC
Junior Club Coach Micheal Cook - juniorcoach@actbandits.com.au
Junior Development Officer
Simon Beard - juniorcoach@actbandits.com.au
Uniforms/Equipment Coordinator Scott Burrows -
Publicity Officer Donna Wilson -
Scorers Coordinator Vicki Beard - vicki.beard@hotmail.com
Canteen Coordinator Cindy McTaggart -
Umpire Coordinator Jayston Spindler - jayston.spindler@ag.gov.au
Fundraising Coordinator VACANT -
Fundraising Committee VACANT -
Web Master Matt Alt/Erin Burrows - web@actbandits.com.au
Public Officer Erin Burrows - treasurer@actbandits.com.au
Ground Maintenance Dean Stoka/Blair Howden
Committee Members Cassie McIntyre,
Tara Aherne,
Elizabeth Morgan