List of Committee Members and Contacts

Bandits Committee Members 2016/17 Season

President Justin Mendham - president@actbandits.com.au
Secretary Carissa Carson - secretary@actbandits.com.au
Vice President Seniors Matt Alt - seniorvp@actbandits.com.au
Vice President Juniors Mark Trungrove - juniorvp@actbandits.com.au
Treasurer Jane Gorrie - treasurer@actbandits.com.au
Club Registrar Linda Mendham - registrar@actbandits.com.au
Club Coach Jayston Spindler - coach@actbandits.com.au
Junior Development Officer Anthony Overs - juniorcoach@actbandits.com.au
Uniforms/Equipment Coordinator Jayston Spindler - coach@actbandits.com.au
Publicity Officer Vacant
Scorers Coordinator Vicki Beard
Canteen Coordinators Morgan Galbraith
Umpire Coordinator Jayston Spindler - coach@actbandits.com.au
Fundraising Coordinator Vacant
Web Master Matt Alt - web@actbandits.com.au
Public Officer Jane Gorrie
Ground Maintenance Blair Howden